Nomination committee

The nomination committee’s role is to seek and select qualified candidates for the nomination committee slate of CIRA's board of directors election. Its focus is to help build a board of directors that represents a wide range of views and interests, ultimately contributing to the strategic direction of .CA and Canadian Internet policy.

Current nomination committee members:

Rita Andreone

Jacob Glick

Alyssa Moore

Margie Parikh

Cynthia Robertson

Richard Simpson

Board Advisor appointed by the Government of Canada