Nomination committee

The nomination committee’s role is to seek and select qualified candidates for the nomination committee slate of CIRA's board of directors election. Its focus is to help build a board of directors that represents a wide range of views and interests, ultimately contributing to the strategic direction of .CA and Canadian Internet policy.

Current nomination committee members:

Paul Andersen

Rita Andreone

Maria Capozzi

Tim Denton

Jacob Glick

Kenneth Lamoureux

Catherine Middleton

Alyssa Moore

Margie Parikh

Cynthia Robertson

Adam Scott (Board Advisor appointed by the Government of Canada)

Richard Simpson

Christian Tacit